Chamber Ambassadors ready for 2016

A dynamic and enthusiastic  group of ambassadors recently completed training for the Aiken Chamber’s 2016 program.  The 58-member team, who represent a cross section of the Chamber membership, qualified for the prestigious program.   

 

“This year’s ambassadors are a very energetic and lively group who demonstrate a true passion for the Chamber's mission and the important role they will play in it,” said 2016 Ambassador Chair, Amber Davis, Trinity Home Health & Hospice of Aiken.

 

"I am always impressed by our ambassador program,” said Chamber President J. David Jameson. “These volunteers display a keen level of interest and commitment to helping us meet our goal of connecting and engaging our members. They are an asset to the Chamber, and I look forward to working with this fine group during the year,” Jameson said.

 

Ambassadors have a prominent position of responsibility in the business community. They act as the Chamber’s primary liaisons for new and existing members and are highly visible at Chamber events.

 

They assist members by introducing them to the benefits and services of membership and by serving as a means for members to engage in the organization.

 

This year’s corporate sponsor is Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations, LLC. Fran Jones, Plant Manager of Bridgestone’s Aiken Passenger Plant, said, “As a member of the business community, Bridgestone has chosen to sponsor the Ambassador Program for the Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce again this year because of the impact these individuals have on welcoming and educating the new and existing Chamber members. Ambassadors provide great service to the businesses in Aiken,” said Jones.

  

 

 

 

 

2016 Chamber Ambassadors

Allen Cooke

ADS Security

acooke@adssecurity.com

 

Allison Brinkley

Long Term Liaisons

agbrinkley@longtermliaisons.com

 

Andrea Dick

Hospice Care of Tri-County

adick@msa-corp.com

 

Andrew Siders

Allstate

andrewsiders@allstate.com

 

Anna Bridges

VistaBank

anna.bridges@vistabankonline.com

 

Amber Davis

Trinity Home Health Aiken

Amber_davis3@chs.net

 

Angela "Angie"  McDowell

Pepper Hill Nursing and Rehab Center

angiemcdowell@pepperhill.com

 

Ashton Rosier

Hitchcock HealthCare

ARosier@hitchcockhealthcare.org

 

Beverly Bradberry

Verandas on the Green

verandasmgr@elementmgt.com

 

Brandi Phillips

Aiken Standard

bphillips@aikenstandard.com

 

Cathy Walker

NHC Homehealth

cwalker@nhchomecareaiken.com

 

Cheri Reese

Hutson-Etherredge Companies

creese@hecos.com

 

Daniel Harvey

AURORA Pavilion at Aiken Regional Medical Centers

rodney.harvey@uhsinc.com

 

Dexter Price

Aiken Personnel Services

dprice@aikenpersonnelservices.com

 

Elizabeth Harm

Savannah River Nuclear Solutions

elizabeth.harm@srs.gov

 

Frank Fulmer

Vanco Payment Solutions

frank.fulmer@vancopayments.com

 

Gary Sullivan

Tpi - Tyler Press, LLC

sales@tylerpress.com

 

Gene Hart

Dumpster Depot

ghart@dumpsterdepotllc.com

 

Haley Culp

Aiken Standard

hculp@aikenstandard.com

 

Haley Pope

South Company

haley@south-company.com

 

Hannah Clark

State Farm Insurance

hannah@sfagenthannah.com

 

Igor Babovic

Jani-King of Augusta

ibabovic@janikingofaugusta.com

 

Janice Young

Security Federal Bank

jyoung@securityfederalbank.com

 

Jeff Baumgardner

Comfort Keepers

jeffbaumgardner@comfortkeepers.com

 

Jennifer Hart

Goodwill Industries

jhart@goodwillworks.org

 

Jessica Nelson

Augusta Chronicle

jessica.nelson@augustachronicle.com

 

John McMichael

City of Aiken

jmcmichael@cityofaikensc.gov

 

Julie Keating

Trinity Home Health Aiken

julie_keating@chs.net

 

Kanita Holland

Manpower

kanita.holland@manpowersc.com

 

Karen Poteat

Aiken Active Seniors

karen@aikenactiveseniors.com

 

Katie Ard

Hospice Care of South Carolina

kate.ard@hospicecareofsc.net

 

Kelley Kohr

WSI eMarketer

kelley@wsiemarketer.com

 

Kim Matthews

SC Metal Products

kim.matthews@mcgregormetal.com

 

Kim McNeely

The Inn at Houndslake

kmcneely@meadhallschool.org

 

Kristina Collins

Anchor Health & Rehab of Aiken

kcollins@covenantdove.com

 

Lara Goldberg

Aiken Regional Medical Centers

lara.goldberg@uhsinc.com
Lavonya Maddox

Sam's Club #4879

lnmaddo.s04879.us@samsclub.com

 

Leigh Anne Cochran

The Haven at Market Street Station

lacochran@firstcommunities.com

 

Leigh Robbins

Aiken Professional Association, Inc.

Leigh.Robbins@uhsinc.com

 

Leila Lawson

Univeristy Health Care System

LeilaLawson@uh.org

 

Maidi Thompson

Aiken Home and Lifestyle Magazine

maidi.thompson@augustamagazine.com

 

Marilyn Theesefeld

Starworks Events, LLC

marilyn@starworkseventsllc.com

 

Mary Commons

Aiken Technical College

commonsm@atc.edu

 

Merry Glenne Piccolino

Aiken County Public School District

mpiccolino@acpsd.net

 

Miranda Beck

MAU Workforce Solutions

miranda.beck@mau.com

 

Nancy Cerra

Meybohm Realtors

nancy@nancycerra.com

 

Nicole Morgan

Aiken Regional Medical Centers

nicole.morgan@uhsinc.com

 

Noreen Boling

Woodside Plantation Country Club

noreen.boling@clubcorp.com

 

Paul Bush

Concerned Ministers Fellowship

paulhammondbush@yahoo.com

 

Pegi Flahault

Mobile Office Management, LLC (MOM)

pegi@biz-mom.com

 

Renita Carroll

Hitchcock Place

rcarroll@enlivant.com

 

Robert Freitas

Stratos Wealth Partners, Ltd.

rfreitas@stratoswp.com

 

Shaunda Tucker

Bridgestone

tuckerlashaunda@bfusa.com

 

Sheryl Kluge

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken

sales-aiken@namanhotels.com

 

Teresa Cheek

Aiken Staffing Associates

tcheek@augustastaffing.com

 

Tonya Fulmer

Woodside Plantation Country Club

tonya.fulmer@clubcorp.com

 

Valerie Thomas

Tyler Sanitation

valerie@tylerssanitation.com

 

Vivian Kennedy

Storage R Us

storagerus@atlanticbbn.net

 

Woody Malone

Meybohm Realtors

woodleymalone@gmail.com

 

icon-circle-arrow-up Top