Chamber introduces 2013 leadership

The Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce recently announced its leadership team for the upcoming year.  A diverse, dynamic group, the board of directors represents a cross section of the Chamber membership and offers a broad perspective on business and community related matters.  These leaders will work throughout the year in guiding the organization as it carries out its 2013 program of work.

“We have a talented group that represents a cross section of the community from manufacturing to finance, real estate, small business, education, and government,” said 2013 Chamber Chair Steve Wilson, SRP Federal Credit Union.  “I look forward to working with this enthusiastic and dedicated group as we support and grow our business community."

James “Jimmy” Angelos
URS Corporation

Bart Blackwell, Vice Chair, Public Affairs
B & S Machine Tool

Sally Brodie
Real Estate One

Samantha Charles 
Sidelines/Barn Book

Paul Dusenbury, Secretary/Treasurer

Dr. Gemma K. Frock
Aiken Technical College

Charlie Hartz
Dunkin Donuts

Carl Henson
MAU Workforce Solutions

Paul Hunt
Savannah River Nuclear Solutions, LLC

J. David Jameson, President/CEO

Fran Jones
Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations

Joerg Klisch
Tognum America, Inc.

Dr. Deidre Martin, Chair-elect
USC Aiken

Chrissa Matthews
DayBreak Adult Care Services

John McMichael
Hutson-Etherredge Companies

Carlos Milanes
Aiken Regional Medical Centers

Arthur W. “Buzz” Rich, Esq., Immediate Past Chair

Ron Shepherd, Vice Chair, Business & Community Development
UPS Customs Brokerage

Brenda Stein
Veracity Payment Solutions, Inc.

Steve Wilson, Chair
SRP Federal Credit Union


icon-circle-arrow-up Top