Board of Directors


Executive Committee


Joshua Stewart

Chair
J. E. Stewart Engineering, Inc. - J. E. Stewart Builders, Inc.
(803) 648-4605
josh@jestewartengineering.com

Pastor Paul Bush

Chair Elect and Membership Services
Concerned Ministers Fellowship
(803) 640-4568
paulhammondbush@yahoo.com

Julie Whitesell

Vice-Chair Business and Community Development
Meybohm REALTORS® - Downtown
(803) 646-5144
jmoore@meybohm.com

Vance Reynolds

Vice-Chair Public Affairs
Aiken Regional Medical Centers
(803) 641-5600
vance.reynolds@uhsinc.com

Richard Harmon

Treasurer
Security Federal Bank
(803) 641-3000
rharmon@securtiyfederalbank.com

Charlie Hartz

Immediate Past Chair
Dunkin' Donuts of Aiken and The Village Cafè
(803) 649-0124
kchartz@aol.com

J. David Jameson

President/CEO
Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce
(803) 645-0502
djameson@aikenchamber.net


Board of Directors


Patrick Carlisle

Newberry Hall
(803) 641-7087
patrick@newberryhall.com

Norman Dunagan

The Dumpster Depot, LLC
(803) 644-6004
ndunagan@dumpsterdepotllc.com

Harry Gunsallus

SRP Federal Credit Union
(803) 278-4851
hgunsallus@srpfcu.org

Jennifer Hart

Goodwill Industries
(803) 649-7694
jhart@goodwillworks.org

Diane Johnston

Augusta Regional Airport
(706) 798-3236
djohnston@augustaga.gov

Dr. Sandra Jordan

University of South Carolina Aiken
(803) 641-3403
sandraj@usca.edu

Dr. Forest Mahan

Aiken Technical College
(803) 508-7247
mahanf@atc.edu

Dr. Terry Michalske

Savannah River National Laboratory
(803) 952-9467
terry.michalske@srnl.doe.gov

Karen Poteat

Aiken Active Seniors
(803) 226-0355
karen@aikenactiveseniors.com

Keyatta Priester

Aiken Electric Cooperative, Inc.
(803) 617-3982
kpriester@aikenco-op.org

Jason Rabun

First Citizens Bank
(803) 643-7470
jason.rabun@firstcitizens.com

Ryan Reynolds

H. G. Reynolds Company, Inc.
(803) 641-1401
rreynolds@hgreynolds.net

Kristyne Shelton

Aiken Board of Realtors and Multiple Listing Service
(803) 648-1891
kshelton@aikenboardofrealtors.com

Van Smith

Lionel Smith, Ltd.
(803) 648-2100
lionelsmithltd@aol.com

Gary Sullivan

TPi - Tyler Press, LLC
(803) 226-7898
sales@tylerpress.com


Appointed Board Members


Dr. Sean Alford

Aiken County Public School District
(803) 641-2430
salford@aiken.k12.sc.us

J. Clay Killian

Aiken County
(803) 642-2012
ckillian@aikencountysc.gov

Will Williams

Economic Development Partnership
(803) 641-3300
wwilliams@edpsc.org

Tom Young, Jr.

Law Offices of Tom Young, Jr., PC
(803) 649-0000
tyoung@tomyounglaw.com


Professional Staff


Gary Allington

Local Government Liaison
(803) 641-1111
chamber@aikenchamber.net

Mandy Collins

Vice President Economic Vitality
(803) 645-0049
mcollins@aikenchamber.net

Michael Lupfer

Director, Member Relations
(803) 641-1111
chamber@aikenchamber.net

Emily Murphy

Director, Membership Services
(803) 645-0144
emurphy@aikenchamber.net

Dianne Phillips

Vice President Administration
(803) 645-0169
dphillips@aikenchamber.net

Alex Shearn

Information Services Coordinator
(803) 641-1111
ashearn@aikenchamber.net

Sherri Siler

Membership Account Executive
(803) 645-3578
ssiler@aikenchamber.net

icon-circle-arrow-up Top