Chamber Professional Staff

 

 

J. David Jameson

President/CEO
(803) 645-0502
djameson@aikenchamber.net

Dianne Phillips

Vice President, Administration
(803) 645-0169
dphillips@aikenchamber.net

Mandy Collins

Vice President, Economic Vitality
(803) 645-0049
mcollins@aikenchamber.net

Emily A. Murphy

Director, Membership Services
(803) 645-0144
emurphy@aikenchamber.net

Melissa M. Viola

Information Services Coordinator
(803) 641-1111
mviola@aikenchamber.net

Gary Allington

Local Government Liaison
gary.allington@gmail.com

Mike Lupfer

Director, Member Relations
mlupfer@aikenchamber.net

Sherri Siler

Membership Account Executive
(803) 645-3578
ssiler@aikenchamber.net

icon-circle-arrow-up Top